Clicky

Sprint #CutYourBillSweeps Mother’s Day Sweepstakes 5/5/15 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Learn how to save money in the #CutYourBillSweeps Follow @Sprint or @SprintLatino and share a video or photo of one of what it is you would do with the money you’d save with Sprint and you could win a $100 or $500 Amazon gift card.

Sweeps Rating: Okay

Eligibility: United States; Ages 18 and older. Entrants do not need to be a current customer of AT&T or Verizon to enter the sweepstakes. 

Entry Dates: begins on April 28, 2015 and ends at 11:00pm CT on May 5, 2015

Website EntryOfficial Rules

To enter the Sweepstakes, you must post a video or picture using the hashtag #CutYourBillSweeps and the Sprint Twitter handle @Sprint or @SprintLatino.

Winners of the contest will be announced during a Twitter party on May 6th at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

Entry Limit: one entry per person (including multiple Twitter accounts).

One Grand Prize: $500 Amazon Gift Card

Three (3) First Prizes: $100 Amazon Gift Card

Drawing Date: winners will be chosen at random on Wednesday May 6, 2015.  Winners will be announced at the #CutYourBillSweeps Mother’s Day Twitter party, which will occur during the evening either on Wednesday May 6 at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern time. JG Media will attempt to notify the potential winner via the Twitter event, when all winners will be announced.  If a potential winner cannot be contacted on day of event after the first attempt to contact him/her, JG Media may select an alternate potential winner in his/her place at random from the remaining entries

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*