Morgan Cole’s Red Rising Trilogy Book Giveaway




Morgan Cole is celebrating the launch of the final book in in his Chrysathamere Trilogy by hosting a giveaway. The prize is Pierce Brown’s original #RedRising Trilogy, hardcover edition, that includes Red Rising, Golden Son, and Morning Star). Pierce Brown’s books are perfect for fans of Star Wars, Game of Thrones, and the Hunger Games.

Click Here to Enter

Official Rules: US, 21+. December 20, 2020 – January 31, 2021. Multiple entries per person + bonus entries for sharing.

Prize (1): A copy of Pierce Brown’s original Red Rising Trilogy (1x Red Rising, 1x Golden Son, 1x Morning Star), hardcover edition. Approximate value: $84.


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Comments

  1. This is an amazing book series. And I have met Pierce and he is lovely.

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to Sweeties Sweeps. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.