QUICK ENDING! USA Network The Biggest Loser Fitness Sweepstakes




Watch the USA Network #TheBiggestLoser show to get this week’s sweepstakes code so you can enter the USA Network The Biggest Loser Fitness Sweepstakes for your chance to win prizes!

Watch the Biggest Loser to get this week’s code. Secret site members can visit the code page to get the each weekly code. Follow @ssshotlist on Twitter or on Facebook for reminders.

Click Here to Enter

Official Rules: US, 18+. February 4 – February 25, 2020 at 9:00 pm ET. You may enter once per day during each applicable Weekly Entry Period, for maximum of 21 total entries.

To enter the Sweepstakes you can obtain the daily code word by tuning in to the USA Network on the following dates and times during the Sweepstakes Period:

February 4, 11 and 18th from: 9:30 pm to 9:45 pm ET / 8:30 pm to 8:45 pm CT / 7:30 pm to 7:45 pm MT / 6:30 pm to 6:45 pm PT  and/or, 11:00 pm to 11:15 pm ET / 10:00 pm to 10:15 pm CT / 9:00 pm to 9:15 pm MT / 8:00 pm to 8:15 pm PT

Prizes (20):

(10) Cook Prize: a one-year subscription to Steve Cook’s online fitness program through Fitness Culture, which includes: training programs that include complete sets, reps and progressions, video coaching tutorials and access to a member-only Facebook group. ARV: $300

(10) Lugo Prize: a one-year subscription to Erica Lugo’s online fitness program through FitLoveSquad, which includes workouts for both home and gym, a life calendar for weekly reminders, weekly livestreams, access to a member-only Facebook group and guided nutrition support. ARV: $120


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to the owner. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.