FREE Rave Hairspray Giveaway (1,000 Prizes) 4/2/16 1PPDFB13+




Click Here to Enter for your chance to win a FREE Rave Hairspray coupon. 1,000 Free Coupons will be given away

Sweepstakes Rating: Good

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: March 28, 2016 at noon PT/3pm ET and ends on April 2, 2016 at 11:59am PT (2:59 pm ET)

Winner Selection: the first Two Hundred (200) eligible entrants during each 24 hour period during the Promotion Period beginning daily at 12 P.M. PT will be selected as potential winners.

Facebook Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person one entry per person per 24 hour period

One Thousand (1,000) Prizes (200 per day): a Free Rave Hairspray coupon. ARV: $3.25


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to the owner. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.