Clicky

T-Mobile’s Netflix Meme-a-thon Giveaway September 7th Only

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


To celebrate the latest Un-carrier move, T-Mobile is throwing the ultimate binge-watching giveaway marathon!

Starting at 9:00 a.m. PT on September 7, the Un-carrier will be hosting an all-day Netflix Meme-a-thon. Every hour on the hour, fans answer questions from @TMobile on Twitter with their favorite Netflix show quotes, GIFs and memes and are entered to win hourly prizes. Prizes include free smartphones, Netflix and T-Mobile swag like T-Mobile ONEsies, and BingeBoxes filled with bingeing essentials such as popcorn, premium headphones and more.

Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins at 9:00 a.m. PT on September 7 and ends at 5:00 PM PT. One entry per person per each hourly sweepstakes.

Twitter Entry:

  1. Follow @TMobile.
  2. Entries must be submitted within the first 40 minutes of each such hour as specified on the Sweepstakes instruction post and include the following #NetflixOnUs and #Contest

The winners will be revealed when the Netflix Meme-a-thon ends at 5:30 p.m. PT.

Three (3) 9 AM PT (12 PM ET) Prizes: T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. ARV: $25

Three (3) 10 AM PT (1 PM ET) Prizes: T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. ARV: $25

Three (3) 11 AM PT (2 PM ET) Prizes:  T-Mobile ONEsie and T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. ARV: $45

Three (3) 12 PM PT (3 PM ET) Prizes: Custom BingeBox and T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. ARV: $75

Two (2) 1 PM PT (4 PM ET) Prizes: Samsung Gear S3 Frontier. ARV: $399.99

Two (2) 2 PM PT (5 PM ET) Prizes: Samsung Galaxy Note8. ARV: $930

Three (3) 3 PM PT (6 PM ET) Prizes: Custom BingeBox and T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. ARV: $75

Three (3) 4 PM PT (7 PM ET) Prizes: T-Mobile ONEsie and T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. ARV: $45

Four (4) 5 PM PT (8 PM ET) Grand Prizes:  1 – Flyaway to Stranger Things Season 2 Premiere Party AND T-Mobile + Netflix Swag. The Prize Winner will receive a trip to Las Angeles, CA for 2, consisting of the following: approximately $1,115 for taxes, transportation, miscellaneous travel expenses, or use in Prize Winner’s sole discretion; round trip coach air travel from an airport near winner’s home in the U.S. to Las Angeles, CA approved by Sponsor; two nights hotel accommodations (one standard double occupancy room) at a hotel chosen by Sponsor in its sole discretion; $300; spending money; two tickets (up to $200 per ticket) to the Stranger Things Season 2 Premiere Party in Los Angeles. ARV: up to $4,050

One (1) Grand Prize 2:  Flyaway to Stranger Things Season 2 Premiere Party AND T-Mobile + Netflix Swag The Prize Winner will receive a trip to Las Angeles, CA for 3, consisting of the following: approximately $1,675 for taxes, transportation, miscellaneous travel expenses, or use in Prize Winner’s sole discretion; round trip coach air travel from an airport near winner’s home in the U.S. to Las Angeles, CA approved by Sponsor; two nights hotel accommodations (one standard triple occupancy room) at a hotel chosen by Sponsor in its sole discretion; $450 spending money; three tickets (up to $200 per ticket) to the Stranger Things Season 2 Premiere Party in Los Angeles.  ARV: up to $6,075


Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.


New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter


Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: