Clicky

Sweet Creations By Good Cook Spring Giveaway 3/21/15 1PPDFB13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Be one of the first 50 that enter each day for a chance to win that day’s prize in the Sweet Creations By Good Cook Spring Giveaway.

Sweepstakes Rating: Okay

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: March 16, 2015 and ends on March 21, 2015 at 11:59 A.M. PT

Facebook Entry | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person per 24 hours (3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, noon PT)

Two Hundred Fifty (250) Prizes (50 per day): one of the following Sweet Creations by Good Cook products:

  • Day 1: Spring Flower Egg Mold ARV $5.99
  • Day 2: Mini Dot Icing Spatula ARV $2.49
  • Day 3: Butterfly Pancake Mold ARV $3.99
  • Day 4: Hop into Spring Silicone Spatula ARV $4.99
  • Day 5: 3D Chick Cookie Cutter ARV $4.49

On or about March 23, 2015, the first Fifty (50) eligible entrants during the Promotion Period during each consecutive 24 hour period beginning at 12:00 P.M. PT will be selected as potential winners.

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: