QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward A Place For Us Book Giveaway (150 Winners) 5/9 1PP18+

Enter to win 1 of 150 copies of A Place For Us by Fatima Farheen Mirza. The first novel from Sarah Jessica Parker’s new imprint, SJP for Hogarth, A Place for Us is a deeply moving and resonant story of love, identity and belonging. As an Indian wedding gathers a family back together, parents Rafiq ... Read More...

Chips Ahoy XBox Sweepstakes (500 Prizes) 12/31 1PPD18+

Register and upload your Chips Ahoy codes to unlock exclusive in-game Sea of Thieves content and a chance to win Xbox One X! Only a landlubber would miss this chance to win! Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+. Begins on May 1 and ends on December 31, 2018. One entry ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Macmillan’s Our Kind of Cruelty Book Giveaway (100 Prizes) 5/4 1P18+

Enter to win a free copy of the book OUR KIND OF CRUELTY by Araminta Hall! "This is simply one of the nastiest and most disturbing thrillers I've read in years. In short: I loved it, right down to the utterly chilling final line." This is a love story. Or is it? Click Here to Enter | Official ... Read More...

Macmillan Audio The Other Woman Sweepstakes 5/8/18 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win a copy of THE OTHER WOMAN audiobook CD and a pair of custom Get Your Heart Racing earbuds! The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! HarperCollins America For Beginners Book Giveaway (200 Prizes) 5/7 1PP18+

Pack your bags, you're going on a road trip! Enter for a chance to win 1 of 200 Advanced Reader's Editions of America for Beginners by Leah Franqui. Recalling contemporary classics such as Americanah, Behold the Dreamers, and The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, a funny, poignant, and insightful ... Read More...

Boys Life Say Yes to Reading Book Giveaway (600 Prizes) 9/30 1PP6-17

Enter the Boys' Life Say Yes to Reading Book Giveaway sponsored by Simon & Schuster for your chance to win one of 600 prizes - a copy of either Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 6-17 years of age. Begins on April 15 and ends on September 30, 2018. One entry per ... Read More...

Essence Festival Summer Instant Win Game (2,301 Prizes) 6/1 1PPD18+

Play the Coca-Cola Essence Festival Summer Instant Win Game for your chance to win a trip for winner and 3 guests to the Essence Festival in New Orleans, LA or one of 2,300 other prizes AMOE Click Here to Enter  | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+  and have a Coca‑Cola account (free to ... Read More...

The Rachael Ray Every Day Gift Bag Giveaway 5/29 1PPD21+

Enter for a chance to WIN a Rachael Ray audience gift bag! 10 lucky winners will receive this one-of-a-kind prize. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+, age of majority. Begins on April 10 and ends on May 29, 2018. One entry per person per day. Note: By entering ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward Sip and Read Sweepstakes 4/18 1PP18+

Enter the Read It Forward Sip and Read Sweepstakes for your chance to win 1 of 100 "You Me Everything by Catherine Isaac" and "Harney & Sons Paris" prizes Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+, age of majority. Begins on April 11 and ends on April 18, 2018. One entry ... Read More...

The Three Realms Spring Into Reading May Giveaway 5/11 3PPFB18+

Enter for your chance to win an Amazon HD 8 Fire Tablet, and other four prizes in the The Three Realms Spring Into Reading May Giveaway Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: Open to United States; 18 years of age and older. Begins on April 9 and ends on May 11, 2018 at 12:00 pm ... Read More...

Penguin Random House Books Resolve to Read Sweepstakes 3/31 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win Free books for a year in the Penguin Random House Books Resolve to Read Sweepstakes. If you win, you will receive 2 books per month for the rest of the year! Whether you read to stay informed about the latest news and culture or as a means to escape to a fantasy world, ... Read More...

Sweeties Sweeps March 2018 Giveaways Roundup

We share a lot of giveaways and sweepstakes here on Sweeties Sweeps. This March giveaway roundup is another place for you to find low entries, blog giveaways, one prize giveaways and more. Bookmark this page and check back daily for more chances to win cash and prizes. Secret Site members can ... Read More...

Parade Spring Decluttering Sweepstakes 4/2 1PP18+

Enter to Win an In-Home Decluttering Session. Win a full 8-hour, in-house decluttering session with A Slob Comes Clean blogger Dana K. White, plus a signed copy of her new book, Decluttering at the Speed of Life (W Publishing Group). Five lucky runners-up will also receive signed copies of the ... Read More...

Green Valley SOUPERfan Sweepstakes 3/20 1PP18+

Green Valley is giving away the ultimate soup-making prize pack in our Green Valley SOUPer Fan Sweepstakes! One lucky grand prize winner will receive an instant pot, speed blender, stainless steel ladle set, soup cook book, and one case of each Green Valley product. Ten first place winners will ... Read More...

STAR Fine Foods Heart Healthy Instant Win Game (81 Prizes) 3/4 1PPD18+

STAR wants to help you eat healthier with olive oil! Take the STAR Find Foods quiz to learn more about using STAR Olive Oil in your cooking and enter for your chance to instantly win one of 80 prizes. Plus, all entries will be included in a random Grand Prize drawing at the end of the ... Read More...