QUICK ENDING! The Hunting Party Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 11/16 1PP18+




HarperCollins is giving 50 lucky a Free copy of The Hunting Party, the new thriller A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window, is calling “a ripping, riveting murder mystery. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware.”

During the Christmas break, a group of thirty-something friends from Oxford meet to welcome in the New Year together, a tradition they began as students ten years ago. For this vacation, they’ve chosen an idyllic and isolated estate in the Scottish Highlands—the perfect place to get away and unwind by themselves.

Click Here to Enter | Official Rules

Official Rules: US, 18+. Begins on October 26, 2018 and ends on November . One entry per person.

Grand Prize (50): An advance reader’s edition of The Hunting Party, the new thriller by Lucy Foley.


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to Sweeties Sweeps. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.