FREE White Rain Coupon Facebook Launch Giveaway 8/29/15 1PPDFB13+




Enter the FREE White Rain Facebook Launch Giveaway the first 400 to enter each day at 12:00 P.M. PT will win a coupon for Rave Hairspray!

Sweepstakes Rating: Good

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: August 24, 2015 and ends on August 29, 2015 at 11:59 A.M. PT

Facebook Entry Form | Official Rules

The first 400 each beginning at 12:00 P.M. PT (3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT) will be selected as potential winners.

Entry Limit: one entry per person per 24 hours

Two Thousand (2,000) Prizes (400 per day): a voucher for Free Rave Hairspray ARV: $2.50


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to the owner. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.