Annie’s Homegrown Father’s Day Sweepstakes June 19th Only 1PPFB18+




Annie’s Homegrown is giving away three great prizes packages that include a $500 gift certificate to purchase a grill, $50 natural/organic food store gift card, and coupons for Annie’s Homegrown condiment or salad dressing products in their Father’s Day Sweepstakes on June 19th.

Sweepstakes Rating: Okay

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older

Entry Dates: begins 12:00 PM PT (3:00 pm ET) on June 19, 2015 and ends at 5:00 P.M. PT (8:00 pm ET) on June 19, 2015

Facebook Entry | Official Rules

To enter make a relevant comment tagging a father’s name (either yours or just someone special who deserves to win) in the post associated with the Sweepstakes on the Annie’s Homegrown Facebook page to receive one entry. Your comment must include a tagged name of a father whom you have selected as the recipient of the prize if you are selected as a winner of the Sweepstakes, and you must obtain permission from that person to participate in this Sweepstakes via the tag before he/she is tagged.

Comment HERE to enter

Entry Limit: one entry per person

Three (3) Grand Prizes: $500 gift certificate to purchase a grill, $50 natural/organic food store gift card, and five (5) coupons, each redeemable for one Annie’s Homegrown condiment or salad dressing product (value of each coupon: up to $6.50). ARV: $582.50

Random Drawing: on or about June 19, 2015.


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to the owner. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.