Logitech Shopping Comfort Kit Sweepstakes 11/30/12 1PPFB18+




Planning to shop online this holiday? Logitech wants to help! Enter for a chance to win an Online Shopping Comfort Kit – complete with Logitech products and other items for the perfect at-home holiday shopping experience.

Sweeps Rating: Okay

Eligibility: open to people 18 years of age or older (as of date of entry) who are legal residents of the United States, Canada (excluding the Province of Québec), Austria, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, the Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Australia, Hong Kong, Korea, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand.

Entry Dates: begins on November 19, 2012 and ends on November 30,2012 at [11:59 PM, PDT; 6:59 AM, GMT; 2:59 PM, HKT]

Enter Here | Rules Here

Entry Limit: one entry per person.

Forty (40) Prizes that include:

  • Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX (SRV US$59.99)
  • Logitech Harmony Touch Remote (SRV US$249.99)
  • Logitech Solar Keyboard Folio (SRV US$99.99)
  • Logitech TV Cam HD (SRV US$199.99)
  • Snuggie (SRV US$15.00)
  • Slippers (SRV US$26.00)
  • Logitech Branded Mug with Hot Chocolate Packages (SRV US$15.00)

Drawing Date: no later than December 3, 2012 at [11:59 PM, PDT; 6:59 AM (next day), GMT; 2:59 PM (next day), HKT].


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not use referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New This Week:







Comments

  1. Lynda Liggio says

    Thanks

  2. Boy, I sure could use some of those great products!!!!

  3. Thank You

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

Copyright Warning! All content copyright to Sweeties Sweeps. You cannot copy the contents of this website. Also, there is no need to right-click on any links because all of our links automatically open into a new tab.