Clicky



QUICK ENDING! Today Show Halloween Horror Nights Costume Contest 10/24 1PP18+

Share your original, most unique or the funniest Halloween costume you were ever able to pull off for your chance to win a trip to Orlando, Florida for Universal Orlando's Halloween Horror Nights. The Today Show is looking for your most creative family Halloween costumes ever! Click Here to Enter ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Children of Blood and Bone Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 10/24 1PH13+

Enter to win 1 of 50 copies of Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi. Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystal’s Scary Scramble Sweepstakes (200 Prizes) 10/24 1PPD18+

Get Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystal's Scary Scramble locations daily for your chance to win 1 of 200 Halloween prizes Imperial Sugar Click Here to Enter | Dixie Crystals Click Here to Enter |Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, (excluding Rhode Island), 18 and older. Begins on ... Read More...

Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader Giveaway 10/24 1PP18+

E-book fans. Thriller readers. Enter to win a Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader valued at $120 from Case Lane World. Every entrant also gets a free copy The Motion Clue: a Future Tech Cyber Thriller by Case Lane. Share your link and earn up to 3 additional entries. Click Here to Enter | Official ... Read More...

Goodreads.com Book Giveaways Ending Everyday in October

Here are a few Goodreads.com book giveaways ending everyday in the month of October that are giving away 50 or more books. General Goodreads Rules: No purchase necessary. Only one entry is allowed per household per book giveaway. You must be 13 or older and a legal resident of one of the ... Read More...

Low Entries! American Girl Doll Nanea Mitchell Giveaway 10/24 1PH18+

Enter for your chance to win the American Girl Doll "Nanea Mitchell" plus her American Girl Doll book Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: Open to United States; 18 years of age and older. Begins on September 23 and ends on October 24. Drawing Date: after the giveaway is over. ... Read More...

Jewelry Television Your Happy Place Cash Sweepstakes 10/24 1PPD21+

Jewelry TV is celebrating their 24th Birthday by giving away a total of $24,000 in cash prizes Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, 21 and older. Begins on September 1 and ends on October 24. One entry per person per day. Each entrant for Weekly Prize ... Read More...