Clicky



QUICK ENDING! Books & Biscuits Southern Giveaway (50 Prizes) 10/2 1PP17+

One lucky Bookish reader will win a signed copy of If the Creek Don’t Rise by Leah Weiss, and a breakfast prize pack that includes Loveless biscuit mix, coffee, strawberry jam, a branded tote, and a branded mason jar. Forty-nine runners-up will receive the breakfast prize pack. Click Here to ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Banned Books Box Sweepstakes (50 Winners) 9/30 1PP18+

Celebrate 35 years of Banned Books by Entering the Penguin Random House Banned Books Box Sweepstakes. Enter for your chance to win a personalized Banned Books Box filled with ten of your favorite frequently banned or challenged books and a special Banned Books mug courtesy of Out of Print ... Read More...

I WILL FIND YOU Signed Book Giveaway (20 Winners) 10/10 1PH18+

Enter to win 1 of 20 copies of I Will Find You by Detective Lt. Joe Kenda. Detective Lt. Joe Kenda, star of Homicide Hunter, shares his deepest, darkest, and never-before-revealed case files from his 19 years as a homicide detective. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules NOTE: Form is a popup ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward Artemis Book Giveaway (200 Winners) 10/4 1PP18+

Read It Forward is giving away 200 copies of the book, Artemis by Andy Weir. The bestselling author of The Martian returns with an irresistible new near-future thriller—a heist story set on the moon. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! House The Girls In The Picture Book Giveaway (50 Prizes) 9/27 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 50 advanced reader copies of The Girls in the Picture by Melanie Benjamin, a fascinating novel of the friendship and creative partnership between two of Hollywood’s earliest female legends - screenwriter Frances Marion and superstar Mary Pickford - from the New York ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Stephen King Day Sweepstakes (51 Prizes) 9/28/17 1PP18+

Enter a fully loaded iPad Pro with customized skin and cover; hardcover copies of Sleeping Beauties, IT. and The Dark Tower: Art of the Film; a boxed set of the Dark Tower novels; audiobook editions of IT, The Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger, Sleeping Beauties, Dead Zone, and Gwendy’s Button Box; a ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Oliver Loving Stefan Merrill Block Book Giveaway (100 Winners) 9/26 1PH18+

You could win 1 of 100 advanced reading copies of the book, Oliver Loving by Stefan Merrill Block from MacMillan. From a celebrated literary talent comes a brilliant, propulsive novel about family, the traumas and secrets that test our deepest bonds, and the stories that hold us together. Click ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Scholastic Lego Ninjago Movie Sweepstakes 9/22 1PP18+

Upload a photo that demonstrates your family's strength of character, body, and mind, and you'll be entered automatically for a chance to win LEGO Ninjago Movie prizes. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older, and at least one child who is 17 years of ... Read More...

House Beautiful Name This Color October Contest 10/12 1PP18+

Describe this month's featured color on the House Beautiful website for your chance to win prizes. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, Canada, (excluding Quebec), 18/age of majority and older. Begins on September 8 and ends on October 12. One entry per ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! TODAY & Jimmy Fallon “Everything Is Mama” Contest 9/21 4PP18+

Want to win a trip to New York City to hang out with the TODAY Parenting Team and Jimmy Fallon at the launch party for his new book, "Everything Is Mama"? Share your videos of your baby saying "Mama," (or mommy or mom or mmmmm… we're not picky) and you could win a trip to New York City in October ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward The Crown Book Giveaway (100 Prizes) 9/20/17 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win a copy of the book, The Crown by Robert Lacey that sparked the wildly popular series on Netflix-original drama about the Queen of England and her family Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on September 14 and ends on September 20. One entry per ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Daniel Coldstar The Relic War Book Giveaway (75 Winners) 9/27 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 75 copies of Daniel Coldstar The Relic War by Stel Pavlou; perfect for fans of Star Wars, this intergalactic adventure will take you to the far reaches of the galaxy! Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on September 14 and ends on September 27. ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward True Stories Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 9/13 1PP18+

Enter to Win: 4 Books About True Stories in this week's Read It Forward book giveaway Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on September 7 and ends on September 13. One entry per person, + bonus referral entries. Fifty (50) Prizes: one ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Stephen King Sleeping Beauties Sweepstakes 9/18 1PP18+

Enter for a chance to win a copy of Stephen's King's new book, Sleeping Beauties the day it is released. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on September 5 and ends on September 18. One entry per person. One (1) Grand Prize: Sleeping ... Read More...

Goodreads.com Book Giveaways Ending Everyday in September

Here are a few Goodreads.com book giveaways ending everyday in the month of September that are giving away 50 or more books. General Goodreads Rules: No purchase necessary. Only one entry is allowed per household per book giveaway. You must be 13 or older and a legal resident of one of the ... Read More...