QUICK ENDING! Kiddo Soul Subscription Box Giveaway 11/18 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win one of nine amazing subscriptions boxes from Kiddo + Soul Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: Open to United States; 18 years of age and older. Begins on November 12 and ends on November 18, 2018. Drawing Date: after the giveaway is over. Entry ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! The Water Cure Book Giveaway (20 Winners) 11/21 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win an advance readers copy of The Water Cure by Sophie Mackintosh. The Handmaid’s Tale meets The Virgin Suicides in this dystopic feminist revenge fantasy about three sisters on an isolated island, raised to fear men.  Over the span of one blistering hot week, a ... Read More...

Betty Crocker 25th Cookie Sweepstakes (Trip + 25 Prizes) 11/28 6PP21+

Voter for your favorite Betty Crocker cookie recipe for your chance to win a once-in-a-lifetime holiday baking experience this December in the iconic Betty Crocker Kitchens - plus a $500 Mall of America shopping spree! Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 21+. You are not ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! The City of Brass by S.A. Chakraborty Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 11/16 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 50 copies of the book, The City of Brass by S.A. Chakraborty. Step into The City of Brass, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty, an imaginative alchemy of The Golem and the Jinni, The Grace of Kings, and Uprooted, in which the future of a magical Middle ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward She Lies In Wait Book Giveaway (40 Winners) 11/7 1PP18+

Read It Forward is giving away 40 copies of the book, She Lies In Wait by Gytha Lodge On a scorching July night in 1983, a group of teenagers goes camping in the forest. Bright and brilliant, they are destined for great things, and the youngest of the group - Aurora Jackson - is delighted to be ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! The Hunting Party Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 11/16 1PP18+

HarperCollins is giving 50 lucky a Free copy of The Hunting Party, the new thriller A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window, is calling "a ripping, riveting murder mystery. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware." During the Christmas break, a group of thirty-something ... Read More...

SWEETIES PICK! Coca-Cola Holiday Instant Win Game (398,500 Prizes) 12/28 5PPD13+

Play the Coca-Cola Holiday Instant Win Game for your shot at one of over 398,000 prizes! Scan a product code or sip & scan® icon to help Coca-Cola donate up to $100,000 to Children's Miracle Network Hospitals®. You'll also have the chance to instantly win festive holiday gifts. Click Here to ... Read More...

25 Goodreads Book Giveaways with 100 Winners Each – Ending Soon

Here are 25 book giveaways ending soon to get you started. Each giveaway will have 100 winners. Some books are in eBook format and some are print. You can enter each one once. Once you are finished entering for the books you are interested in you may want to go back through the "Ending Soon" list ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! MomCaveTV Switch Witch Giveaway 10/28 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win a Switch Witch Prize Pack just in time for Halloween--complete with story book and doll. Teach your children the benefits of giving and healthy eating during your Halloween fun Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: Open to United States, Canada; 18 ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Killing Commendatore Book Giveaway (20 Winners) 10/21/18 1PP18+

Enter to win a copy of the new novel, Killing Commendatore by Haruki Murakami. A tour de force of love and loneliness, war and art - as well as a loving homage to The Great Gatsby - Killing Commendatore is a stunning work of imagination from one of our greatest writers. Click Here to Enter | ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Personal Development Book & Amazon Giveaway (104 Winners) 10/26 1PP21+

Enter for your chance to win 12 Powerful Personal Development Books. There will be 4 winners and 100 bonus prizes for the 100 people who share the giveaway the most. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Note: by entering you agree to receive email notifications from the sponsor. Official ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Macmillan Publishers Connections in Death Book Giveaway (501 Winners) 10/14 1PP18+

Enter to win 1 of 501 copies if the book, CONNECTIONS IN DEATH by J.D. Robb. In this gritty and gripping new novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Eve Dallas fights to save the innocent―and serve justice to the guilt - on the streets of New York. Click Here to Enter | Official ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward The Adults Book Giveaway (100 Winners) 10/10 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 100 copies of the book, The Adults by Caroline Hulse. A couple (now separated), plus their daughter, plus their new partners, all on an epic Christmas vacation. What could go wrong? This razor-sharp novel puts a darkly comic twist on seasonal favorites like Love ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House The Adults Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 10/8 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 50 copies of the book, The Adults by Caroline Hulse. A couple (now separated), plus their daughter, plus their new partners, all on an epic Christmas vacation. What could go wrong? This razor-sharp novel puts a darkly comic twist on seasonal favorites like Love ... Read More...

Disney Spooktacular Fanniversary Sweepstakes (Weekly Drawing) 10/28 1PPW18+

Disney is celebrating two creepy classics: Hocus Pocus & Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas this October and give you a chance to win bewitching prizes! All month long D23 Members can win a weekly prize pack filled with ghoulish goodies. Check back weekly and be sure to follow us on ... Read More...