QUICK ENDING! The Banker’s Wife by Cristina Alger Book Giveaway (100 Winners) 5/23 1PP18+

Enter to win one of 100 copies of The Banker’s Wife by Cristina Alger. Ambitious society journalist Marina Tourneau has finally landed at the top. Now that she’s engaged to Grant Ellis, she will stop writing about powerful families and finally be a part of one. Click Here to Enter | Official ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Star Trek: Discovery Starships Sweepstakes 5/28 1PP18+

Calling all Star Trek Fans! Enter for a chance to win Starships, books, and more. Wish you had more Discovery to watch? Never fear! Simon & Schuster Publishing has out-of-this-world prizes to make the wait for Season Two a little easier. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official ... Read More...

Penguin Teen Lies You Never Told Me Book Giveaway (50 Winners) 5/25 1PP18+

Enter to win two copies of Lies You Never Told Me, one for you, one for a friend! You won't be able to stop talking about this book once you read it--that's why we're giving you two copies! Trust us, neither of you will believe the shocking twist. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Paper Ghosts Book Giveaway 5/24 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 25 copies of Paper Ghosts by Julia Heaberlin. A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong? Click Here to Enter | Official ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Chicken Soup for the Soul Book Giveaway 6/1 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win a set of 2 Chicken Soup for the Soul books: Random Acts of Kindness and Chicken Soup for the Volunteer's Soul Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: Open to United States; 18 years of age and older. Begins on May 10 and ends on June 1, 2018 at 12 am ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Stephen King’s The Outsider Sweepstakes 5/15 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win a signed copy of The Outsider by Stephen King's or one of 45 other prizes. An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories. Click ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! The Itchy Book Bundle Blog Giveaway 5/22 Multi18+

Enter for your chance to win a copy of The Itchy Book from Disney Hyperion. The Itchy book is the newest book in the Elephant & Piggie Like Reading! series. The series is a Mo Willems/ LeUyen Pham collaboration, and this book in particular couples a cute, easy-to-read story that keeps kids on ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward A Place For Us Book Giveaway (150 Winners) 5/9 1PP18+

Enter to win 1 of 150 copies of A Place For Us by Fatima Farheen Mirza. The first novel from Sarah Jessica Parker’s new imprint, SJP for Hogarth, A Place for Us is a deeply moving and resonant story of love, identity and belonging. As an Indian wedding gathers a family back together, parents Rafiq ... Read More...

Chips Ahoy XBox Sweepstakes (500 Prizes) 12/31 1PPD18+

Register and upload your Chips Ahoy codes to unlock exclusive in-game Sea of Thieves content and a chance to win Xbox One X! Only a landlubber would miss this chance to win! Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+. Begins on May 1 and ends on December 31, 2018. One entry ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Macmillan’s Our Kind of Cruelty Book Giveaway (100 Prizes) 5/4 1P18+

Enter to win a free copy of the book OUR KIND OF CRUELTY by Araminta Hall! "This is simply one of the nastiest and most disturbing thrillers I've read in years. In short: I loved it, right down to the utterly chilling final line." This is a love story. Or is it? Click Here to Enter | Official ... Read More...

Macmillan Audio The Other Woman Sweepstakes 5/8/18 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win a copy of THE OTHER WOMAN audiobook CD and a pair of custom Get Your Heart Racing earbuds! The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! HarperCollins America For Beginners Book Giveaway (200 Prizes) 5/7 1PP18+

Pack your bags, you're going on a road trip! Enter for a chance to win 1 of 200 Advanced Reader's Editions of America for Beginners by Leah Franqui. Recalling contemporary classics such as Americanah, Behold the Dreamers, and The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, a funny, poignant, and insightful ... Read More...

Boys Life Say Yes to Reading Book Giveaway (600 Prizes) 9/30 1PP6-17

Enter the Boys' Life Say Yes to Reading Book Giveaway sponsored by Simon & Schuster for your chance to win one of 600 prizes - a copy of either Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 6-17 years of age. Begins on April 15 and ends on September 30, 2018. One entry per ... Read More...

Essence Festival Summer Instant Win Game (2,301 Prizes) 6/1 1PPD18+

Play the Coca-Cola Essence Festival Summer Instant Win Game for your chance to win a trip for winner and 3 guests to the Essence Festival in New Orleans, LA or one of 2,300 other prizes AMOE Click Here to Enter  | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+  and have a Coca‑Cola account (free to ... Read More...

The Rachael Ray Every Day Gift Bag Giveaway 5/29 1PPD21+

Enter for a chance to WIN a Rachael Ray audience gift bag! 10 lucky winners will receive this one-of-a-kind prize. Click Here to Enter | Official Rules Official Rules: US, 18+, age of majority. Begins on April 10 and ends on May 29, 2018. One entry per person per day. Note: By entering ... Read More...