Clicky



Goodreads.com Book Giveaways Ending in February

Here are a few Goodreads.com book giveaways ending this month that are giving away 50 or more books. General Goodreads Rules: No purchase necessary. Only one entry is allowed per household per book giveaway. You must be 13 or older and a legal resident of one of the countries this giveaway is ... Read More...

Taste of Home Cookies Recipe Contest 3/20/17 Ultd18+

Enter the Taste of Home Cookies Recipe for your chance to win $75, $150, $300 or $500 in cash. Eligibility: US, DC, Canada (excluding Quebec), 18 and older Entry Dates: November 14, 2016 and ends at 11:59 pm ET on March 20, 2017 Judging Criteria: (1) Taste: 25% Does this recipe taste great ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Random House Dead Letters Book Giveaway (25 Prizes) 2/9/17 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 25 copies of Dead Letters by Caite Dolan-Leach from Random House. A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel of suspense for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and Reconstructing Amelia. Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Extra TV SAG Awards Gala Gift Bag Giveaway 2/8/17 1PP18+

Extra TV is giving a People Magazine Entertainment Industry Foundation SAG Awards Gala gift bag to one lucky winner! Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older Entry Dates: January 25, 2017 and ends on February 8, 2017 at 11:59 PM PST Random Drawing: after the conclusion of the ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Read It Forward Pam Dorman Books Giveaway (100 Prizes) 2/1/17 1PP18+

Enter to win 1 of 100 book prize packs from Read It Forward that include each of these books: Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman; My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry; and The Book of Polly by Kathy Hepinstall Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older Entry Dates: January 26, 2017, and ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Last Kids on Earth Book Giveaway (100 Prizes) 1/29/17 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 100 copies of The Last Kids on Earth by Max Brallier from Penguin Random House. Enter to get your free copy of the New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid while supplies last. Told in a mixture of text and black-and-white illustration, ... Read More...

Pork Now Sweepstakes (Daily Prizes) 4/15/17 3PPD18+

Upload your pork photo for a chance to win daily prizes from Pork Now. #PorkNowSweeps No matter the season, time of day, cooking at home or dining out, here has never been a better time to get inspired with pork. Pork Now is rewarding pork lovers across the country with daily ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Tim Pond’s Your Best Year Ever Giveaway (10 Prizes) 2/6/17 1PP13+

Click Here for your chance to win one of 9 prizes [email protected] to have #YourBestYearEver Ten winners will receive prize Eligibility: United States, Canada; 13 years of age and older Entry Dates: January 23, 2017 and ends on February 6, 2017 Drawing Date: drawing held on or about ... Read More...

Read It Forward Chilbury Ladies Choir Book Giveaway (200 Prizes) 1/25/17 1PP18+

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 200 copies of The Chilbury Ladies Choir by Jennifer Ryan. An enchanting ensemble story that shuttles from village intrigue to romance to the heartbreaking matters of life and death, Jennifer Ryan's debut novel thrillingly illuminates the true strength of the women ... Read More...

Author Austin Dragon Welcome Back Kindle Giveaway (2 Winners) 1/31/17 1PP18+

Click Here for your chance to win your choice of a Kindle Fire HD 6 @Austin_Dragon, Kindle Fire HD 7, or Kindle Paperwhite OR a book bundle of 10 favorite books of your choice - either ebook or paperback! There will be two winners chosen: (ARV: $200) (Each winner can pick their prize! Either Choice ... Read More...

Taste of Home Ultimate Slow Cooker Recipe Contest 2/3/17 Ultd18+

Enter the Taste of Home Ultimate Slow Cooker Recipe Contest for your chance to win $75, 150, $300 or even $500 in cash! Slow cooker to the rescue! Share your crock post recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner or dessert. Enter Your Recipe Now! Eligibility: US, DC, Canada (excluding Quebec), 18 and ... Read More...

Enter to Win Sweet Prizes with these Valentine’s Day Giveaways

Surprise your favorite Valentine with gifts you won from Valentine's Day giveaways and sweepstakes. Valentine's day is considered the most romantic day of the year and is the perfect day to let your sweetheart know how much you care with a dozen red roses, a box of chocolates, sparkly jewelry, a ... Read More...

Sweet Baby Ray’s Slow and Low Giveaway (Weekly Drawings) 2/4/17 1PP18+

Vote on your favorite #SBRslowandlow recipes to enter Sweet Baby Ray's Sweepstakes for a chance to WIN a six-pack of Sweet Baby Ray's sauces! The brackets are set, but you can still submit your best recipe for even more chances to win! Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older Entry Dates: January ... Read More...

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Gilded Cage Book Giveaway (25 Prizes) 1/26/17 1PP18+

Enter the Penguin Random House Gilded Cage Book Giveaway for your chance to win a 1 of 25 copies. Gilded Cage is a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna ... Read More...

Read It Forward Books For Better Living Giveaway (50 Prizes) 1/18/17 1PP18+

Click Here to enter to win 5 Books for Better Living from Read It Forward. Each winner will receive 5 best selling books. With the start of a new calendar year comes the desire for positive changes and fresh starts - but it can be overwhelming deciding where to begin. We teamed up with our friends ... Read More...