Clicky

September 21st Only! LIVE’s Wake Up Twitter Sweepstakes (500 Prizes) 5PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Follow LIVE’s Kelly & Ryan on Twitter on September 21st for your chance to win your share of 500 prizes!

Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. September 21, 2017 only. Limit one  Entry per person for each Entry Period.

Tweet:  🍩  #LiveWakeUpSweepstakes  (the emoji to tweet is the donut)

This Sweepstakes consists of 10 individual non-connecting sweepstakes based on the U.S. time zone an entrant resides in and where an entrant’s Twitter account originates during the applicable Entry Period (see the chart below).

Entrants will be prompted by the Show or by the Show’s social media feeds (@LiveKellyRyan Twitter) to login to their Twitter account and Tweet the hashtag #LiveWakeUpSweepstakes along with a specific Emoji (as announced on the Show or posted that day on social media during each Entry Period).

The Hashtag is not case sensitive. Check local TV listings for Show schedules in your local viewing area, which may be changed or pre-empted without notice.

The same entry Hashtag will be announced on the Show but a different Emoji will be required for each separate Entry Period. Once an entrant has posted his/her Tweet with the Hashtag and correct Emoji, he/she will receive a reply Tweet from the Administrator containing a unique hyperlink to the shipping request form requiring the following information: first and last name, street address, city, state, zip code, telephone number, age verification and email address. Once the Tweet is posted (with the correct Hashtag and Emoji) and the Delivery Information is submitted, each entrant will receive one  entry into the applicable Individual Sweepstakes.

Each Individual Sweepstakes only has a select number of prizes available (see chart below). While supplies last, the prizes are awarded based upon the speed at which entrants provide their Delivery Information. Once all of the prizes (per Individual Sweepstakes) have been awarded/redeemed, a disclosure will replace the Delivery Information link with a message informing the entrant that the prizes have already been awarded.

Non-winning eligible Entries will not be retained nor entered into subsequent Individual Sweepstakes.

Entry Period Date Entry Period Time/Conversion Time Zone Number of Prizes
September 21, 2017 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Eastern Time 150
September 21, 2017 8:00 am to 3:00 pm Central Time 125
September 21, 2017 7:00 am to 2:00 pm Mountain Time 75
September 21, 2017 6:00 am to 1:00 pm Pacific Time 125
September 21, 2017 3:00 am to 10:00 am Hawaii Time 25

Prizes: LIVE with Kelly and Ryan box that includes: two  LIVE with Kelly and Ryan coffee mugs, two instant coffee sleeves, and one dozen donuts (actual products selected in Sponsors’ sole discretion). ARV: $32.50

Winners who reside in the following cities may receive their prizes within the same day (or next day) the prize is won: New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Philadelphia, Boston, Atlanta, Washington, D.C., Las Vegas, and St. Louis. Any winners who reside outside the cities listed above will have their prize shipped via FedEx Ground.

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Comments

  1. Carole Hagen says:

    GOOD! GREAT!

  2. Scott Steger says:

    So I live in AZ, can I enter and win in all 5 entry periods?

  3. george rogers says:

    round ones.

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*