Clicky

QUICK ENDING! Daniel Coldstar The Relic War Book Giveaway (75 Winners) 9/27 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Enter for your chance to win 1 of 75 copies of Daniel Coldstar The Relic War by Stel Pavlou; perfect for fans of Star Wars, this intergalactic adventure will take you to the far reaches of the galaxy!

Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on September 14 and ends on September 27. One entry per person.

Click Here to Enter | Official Rules

Seventy-five (75) Prizes: An advance copy of the book Daniel Coldstar The Relic War by Stel Pavlou.

Below the surface on a forgotten planet, Daniel Coldstar searches for relics from a lost civilization. Daniel has no memory of his past. All he knows is to do his job and fear the masters of the mines. Until he unearths a relic more powerful than anything he has ever seen. A relic that might help him escape…What follows is an epic outer space adventure filled with Truth Seekers, anatoms, Leechers, and the evil Sinja who seek to control the universe.

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Comments

  1. Awesomeness!

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*