Clicky

QUICK ENDING! Daniel Coldstar The Relic War Book Giveaway (75 Winners) 9/27 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


Enter for your chance to win 1 of 75 copies of Daniel Coldstar The Relic War by Stel Pavlou; perfect for fans of Star Wars, this intergalactic adventure will take you to the far reaches of the galaxy!

Official Rules: open to US, DC, 18 and older. Begins on September 14 and ends on September 27. One entry per person.

Click Here to Enter | Official Rules

Seventy-five (75) Prizes: An advance copy of the book Daniel Coldstar The Relic War by Stel Pavlou.

Below the surface on a forgotten planet, Daniel Coldstar searches for relics from a lost civilization. Daniel has no memory of his past. All he knows is to do his job and fear the masters of the mines. Until he unearths a relic more powerful than anything he has ever seen. A relic that might help him escape…What follows is an epic outer space adventure filled with Truth Seekers, anatoms, Leechers, and the evil Sinja who seek to control the universe.


Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.


New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter


Comments

  1. Awesomeness!

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: