Clicky

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Gilded Cage Book Giveaway (25 Prizes) 1/26/17 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Enter the Penguin Random House Gilded Cage Book Giveaway for your chance to win a 1 of 25 copies. Gilded Cage is a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older

Entry Dates: January 12, 2017, and ends at 11:59 PM ET on January 26, 2017

Random Drawing: on or about January 26, 2017

Website Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person

Twenty-five (25) Prizes: a copy of GILDED CAGE by Vic James ARV: $20

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*