Clicky

QUICK ENDING! Penguin Random House Gilded Cage Book Giveaway (25 Prizes) 1/26/17 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


Enter the Penguin Random House Gilded Cage Book Giveaway for your chance to win a 1 of 25 copies. Gilded Cage is a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older

Entry Dates: January 12, 2017, and ends at 11:59 PM ET on January 26, 2017

Random Drawing: on or about January 26, 2017

Website Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person

Twenty-five (25) Prizes: a copy of GILDED CAGE by Vic James ARV: $20


Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.


New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter


Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: