Random House The Bear and the Nightingale Book Giveaway 1/4/17 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here



Click Here to enter to win a copy of The Bear and the Nightingale A Novel by Katherine Arden, a magical debut novel for readers of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted, Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus, and Neil Gaiman’s myth-rich fantasies, The Bear and the Nightingale spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice.

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older

Entry Dates: December 26, 2016 and ends at 10:28 AM ET on January 4, 2017

Random Drawing: on or about January 4, 2017

Website Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person

Twenty-five (25) Prizes: a copy of The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden ARV: $27


New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter


Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: