Clicky

Random House The Bear and the Nightingale Book Giveaway 1/4/17 1PP18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Sweepstakes Ratings Explained Here
FavoriteLoadingAdd to your Sweeties Sweeps Favorites List


Click Here to enter to win a copy of The Bear and the Nightingale A Novel by Katherine Arden, a magical debut novel for readers of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted, Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus, and Neil Gaiman’s myth-rich fantasies, The Bear and the Nightingale spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice.

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older

Entry Dates: December 26, 2016 and ends at 10:28 AM ET on January 4, 2017

Random Drawing: on or about January 4, 2017

Website Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person

Twenty-five (25) Prizes: a copy of The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden ARV: $27

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*