Clicky

FREE Challenge Butter & Challenge Cream Cheese Giveaway 6/25/16 1PPDFB13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Click Here to Enter for your chance to win FREE Butter and Cream Cheese from Challenge Butter.

Sweepstakes Rating: Good

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: starting June 20th at Noon PT/3pm ET and ends on June 25, 2016 at 11:59 am PT 2:59pm ET

The first One Hundred and Twenty Five (125) eligible entrants during each consecutive 24 hour period during the Promotion Period beginning at 12:00 P.M. PT will be selected as potential winners.

Facebook Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person per daily giveaway

(625) Prizes (125 a day):  one voucher for Challenge Butter Maximum Value ($4.99) and one (1) voucher for Challenge Cream Cheese Maximum Value ($2.99)

** Due to dairy regulations, residents of the states of AR, CA, CT, ID, KS, LA, MA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NJ, NV, PA, TN, UT, VA or WI will not receive the Challenge vouchers and will in lieu receive a See’s Candies $5 gift card.

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*