Clicky

GoodCook Fresh Summer Daily Giveaway 8/1 1PPD13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


The first 50 who enter each day at noon PT (3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT) will #win that day’s prize in the GoodCook Fresh Summer Giveaway.

Sweepstakes Rating: Okay

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: July 27, 2015 and ends on August 1, 2015 at 11:59 A.M. PT

Facebook Entry Form | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person per 24 hour entry period

Two Hundred Fifty (250) Grand Prizes (50 per day):

  • Day 1 Winners will receive a Profreshionals Watermelon Knife. ARV $11.37
  • Day 2 Winners will receive a Profreshionals Watermelon Tap. ARV $9.99
  • Day 3 Winners receive a Profreshionals Watermelon Bowl. ARV $19.99
  • Day 4 Winners will receive a Profreshionals Melon Baller. ARV $6.50
  • Day 5 Winners will receive a prize pack containing a Watermelon Knife, Watermelon Tap, Watermelon Bowl and Melon Baller. ARV $47.85

Random Drawing: on August 3, 2015, the first Fifty (50) eligible entrants during the Promotion Period during each consecutive 24 hour period beginning at 12:00 P.M. PT will be selected as potential winners.


Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a comment or share your Referral Link for bonus entries

%d bloggers like this: