Clicky

MyPoints New Year’s Resolution Giveaway 1/23/15 1PPD18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


MyPoints is giving away prizes to help you with your fitness resolutions: 10 FitBits, 10 Wii Fits and 10 HelloFresh gift cards to a total of 30 winners! And because financial fitness is also important, an additional 3 grand prize winners will get a $500 Visa prepaid card to pay off bills, debt or otherwise invest themselves.

Sweepstakes Rating: Okay (Official Rules)

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older, MyPoints member (free to join)

Entry Dates: January 12, 2015 and ends at 9:59:59 p.m. PT on January 23, 2015

How to Enter:

Each weekday around 6:00 am PT (9am ET/ 8am CT/ 7am MT) a question will be posted on MyPoints Facebook page, the answer to which can be found on the MyPoints Website. Post a comment on the MyPoints Facebook fan page with the correct answer to the applicable question between 6:00 a.m. PST and 9:59:59 p.m. PST on that day.

MyPoints Questions:

  • January 12, 2015: What is the caption under the jumbo ad on the “Shop by Feature” page?
  • January 13, 2015: How many grocery coupons are available to print and redeem today?
  • January 14, 2015: How many searches are required to earn 100 Points using “Search and Earn”?
  • January 15, 2015: How many ways can you earn Points according to the “How MyPoints Works” page?
  • January 16, 2015: How many Points do you earn under Refer-a-Friend if your referral joins MyPoints through your invite?
  • January 19, 2015: What rental car vendors can you compare under “Travel Deals”?
  • January 20, 2015: What games are listed under “Cash Games”?
  • January 21, 2015: Under “Shop by Store,” what merchants are featured under “Popular Stores”?
  • January 22, 2015: How many Points are required to redeem for a $25 Restaurant.com gift card?
  • January 23, 2015: What icon is used to denote survey activity on your “Account Statement”?

Entry Limit: one entry per person per day.

Three (3) Grand Prizes: a $500 Visa pre-paid card

Thirty (30) Runner-up Prizes:

(10) $139 HelloFresh gift cards ARV: $139.00

(10) Nike FitBit Flex Wireless Activity and Sleep Wristbands ARV: $99.99

(10) Wii Fit U Bundles, including Wii Fit U, Fit Meter and Balance Board ARV: $89.99

Random Drawing: on or about January 26, January 27, January 28, and January 29, 2015


Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter


Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: