Clicky

Mrs. Cubbison’s Free Salad Toppings Coupon Giveaway 1/24/15 1PPDFB13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


Enter to win a FREE Croutons, Tortilla Strips and Salad Topping coupon from Mrs. Cubbison’s. You must come back at noon PT to enter

Sweepstakes Rating: Good

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: begins January 12, 2015 at 12:00 pm PT (3:00 pm ET) and ends on January 24, 2015 at 11:59am PT (2:59pm ET)

Facebook Entry | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person per 24 hour period

One Thousand (1,200) Prizes (100 per day): a Free Manufacturer’s Coupon redeemable for a Free Mrs. Cubbison’s Salad Topping product (up to $3.99 value)

Prize Drawing: at end of giveaway, the first One Hundred (100) eligible entrants during the Promotion Period during each consecutive 24 hour period beginning at 12 P.M. PT (3:pm ET) will be selected as potential winners


Disclosure: this sweepstakes listing may contain an affiliate or tracking link but we do not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.


New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter


Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*

%d bloggers like this: