Clicky

Challenge Butter and Cream Cheese Giveaway 12/15/14 1PPDFB13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


The first 100 who enter each day at at 12:00 pm PT (3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT) will receive a Free Coupon in the Challenge Butter and Cream Cheese Giveaway (some states will receive a See’s Candy gift card).

Sweepstakes Rating: Okay

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: December 3, 2014 and ends on December 15, 2014 at 11:59 A.M. PT

Facebook Entry | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person per 24 hours

Twelve Hundred (1,200) Prizes: a voucher for a free Challenge Butter or Challenge Cream Cheese product. Challenge Butter will be the prize awarded on odd numbered days and Challenge Cream Cheese will be the prize awarded on even numbered days. ARV: Challenge Butter prize is $5.49 and each Challenge Cream Cheese prize is $2.49

** Due to dairy regulations, residents of the states of AR, CA, CT, ID, KS, LA, MA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NJ, NV, PA, TN, UT, VA, WI will not receive a voucher and will in lieu receive a $5.00 See’s Candies gift card

On or about December 17, 2014, the first One Hundred (100) eligible entrants during each consecutive 24 hour period during the Promotion Period beginning at 12:00 P.M. PT will be selected as potential winners.

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*