Clicky

VSP Vision Care #SunglassesDay Tweetstakes June 27, 2014 Only 5PPHR18+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


June 27th is Free #SunglassesDay with @VSPVisionCare & @DragonAlliance because of the annual Tweetstakes. This year we’re at it again, and you can snag a free pair of Dragon floatable suns.

If you’ve taken part in the #SunglassesDay Tweetstakes before, you know we love to include a good cause. This year, we’re teaming up with up-and-coming non-profit The View From 42. Randy Abbott, the founder, touches the lives of people with disabilities, including disabled veterans like himself.For every entry in the #SunglassesDay Tweetstakes, we’ll give a dollar to Dragon toward sunglasses for the veterans Randy works with – up to $3,000!

Sweepstakes Rating: Okay (Official Rules)

Eligibility: US, DC, 18 and older

Entry Dates: June 27, 2014 at 7:00 a.m. PT (10:00 am ET) and ends on June 27, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. PT (10:00 pm ET)

How to Enter:

1; Follow @VSPVisionCare and @DragonAlliance on Twitter.

2. Visit the Dragon Alliance Floatable Sunglasses Collection

3. Click on the pair you like the most and tweet the link to it and/or the name of it (you can even select “tweet” from beneath the product right on the website)

4. Make sure you tag @dragonalliance and include the hashtag #SunglassesDay in your tweet.

Example: I love these THE JAM @dragonalliance floatable sunnies! http://ow.ly/vZW3I #sunglassesday

Entry Limits: Enter up to 5 times per hour.

Twelve (12) Prizes: a single pair of Dragon Floatable (non-prescription) Sunglasses. ARV: $180.

Random Drawing: Every hour and Winners will be DM’d on Twitter.

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*