Clicky

Mrs. Cubbison’s Free Salad Toppings Giveaway 3/22/14 1PPDFB13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here


Enter the FREE Salad Toppings Giveaway from Mrs. Cubbison’s! Mrs. Cubbison’s Texas Toast Seasoned Bread Croutons, Texas Toast Butter & Garlic Croutons, Wonton Strips, Southwest Flavor Tortilla Strips, Tri-color Tortilla Strips, Corn Tortilla Strips, Classic Seasoned Croutons, Fat Free Seasoned Croutons, Cheese & Garlic Croutons, Butter & Garlic Croutons, Caesar Salad Croutons, Asiago Cheese Ciabatta, Garlic & Butter Focaccia?

Sweeps Rating:

Eligibility: US, DC, 13 and older

Entry Dates: begins 12:00pm PT (3:00pm ET) March 17, 2014 and ends on March 22, 2014 at 11:59am PT (2:59pm ET)

Facebook Entry | Official Rules

Entry Limit: one entry per person per 24 hour period

One Thousand (1,000) Prizes (200 per day): a Manufacturer’s Coupon redeemable for a Free Mrs. Cubbison’s Salad Topping product (up to $3.99 value)

Prize Drawing: at end of giveaway, the first Two Hundred (200) eligible entrants during the Promotion Period during each consecutive 24 hour period beginning at 12 P.M. PT (3:pm ET) will be selected as potential winners


Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate or tracking links, which are not referral links. Read about our policies for more details.

New Sweeps This Week:

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a comment or share your Referral Link for bonus entries

%d bloggers like this: