Clicky

Zip Buds 12 Days of Giveaways 12/14/12 1PP13+

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Enter for a chance to win prizes from Zip Buds in the 12 Days of Giveaways. Prizes include earphones, headphones, a camcorder, and games like Halo 4 and Call of Duty.

Sweeps Rating: Okay

Eligibility: open only persons residing in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, and United States who are at least 13 years of age can enter.

Entry Dates: begins on November 21, 2012 and ends on December 14, 2012 at 1:59 pm PST

Facebook Entry | Alternative Entry| Rules Here

If the alternative link doesn’t work, click the rules link and scroll to the bottom of the page to find the alternative link.

Entry Limit: one entry per person + bonus entries for sharing with friends.

Daily Prize List:

  • Thurs Nov 22, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds FRESH Earphones
  • Sat Nov 24, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds SELECT Headphones (White)
  • Mon Nov 26, 2012 -(1) Zipbuds FRESH + Mic/Remote Earphones
  • Weds Nov 28, 2012 – (1) Halo 4 for Xbox 360
  • Fri Nov 30, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds Fresh Earphones
  • Sun Dec 2, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds SELECT Headphones (Black)
  • Tues Dec 4, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds Fresh + Remote/Mic Earphones
  • Thurs Dec 6, 2012 – (1) Call of Duty: Black Ops II for PS3
  • Sat Dec 8, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds Fresh Earphones
  • Mon Dec 10, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds CHOICE Olympic Limited Ed. Headphones
  • Weds Dec 12, 2012 – (1) Zipbuds Fresh + Remote/Mic Earphones
  • Fri Dec 14, 2012 – (1) GoPro – HERO3 HD Flash Memory Camcorder – White
Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Comments

  1. Thanks

  2. Thank You

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*