Clicky

May 2nd Only! Dr. Oz Best Tips Ever Giveaway 15,220 Prizes!

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Win Dr. Oz’s Best Products to Get Healthy! Dr. Oz is giving you his all-time greatest tips and nearly $1 million in prizes! He has the best solutions to cheat aging, fight fatigue, use alternative remedies, sleep better, and fight stress. See how you can win these exciting giveaways!

Dr Oz Giveaways begin on May 2, 2012 a 12 noon ET/9 am PT and end on May 8, 2012 at 2:59 pm ET/11:59 am PT or while supplies last. Total GIFT items 15,220. Promotion is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia who are age 18 years or older at the time of entry.

Only the first allotted number of eligible entrants to enter during the Promotion Period starting at the time designated for each Segment are eligible to receive a GIFT listed for that Segment.

Only one entry per person, household, e-mail address, and/or phone number will be accepted or eligible to win and receive a GIFT.

How to Participate: At the top of each hour visit the links for each product below to enter.

Prize Schedule:

12 P.M. ET/9 A.M. PT SEGMENT 1 “ANTI-AGING GIFTS”

Main page: www.doctoroz.com/win-dr-ozs-best-products-get-healthy

1 P.M. ET/10 A.M. PT SEGMENT 2 “ENERGY GIFTS”

Main page: www.doctoroz.com/win-dr-ozs-best-products-get-healthy/page2

2 P.M. ET/11 A.M. PT SEGMENT 3 “ALTERNATIVE HEALTH GIFTS”

Main page: www.doctoroz.com/win-dr-ozs-best-products-get-healthy/page3

3 P.M. ET/12 P.M. PT SEGMENT 4 “SLEEP”

Main page: www.doctoroz.com/win-dr-ozs-best-products-get-healthy/page4

4 P.M. ET/1 P.M. PT SEGMENT 5 “STRESS”

Main page: www.doctoroz.com/win-dr-ozs-best-products-get-healthy/page5

Rules: www.doctoroz.com/BestTipsEverGiveaway-official-rules

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Comments

  1. this was found on facebook! I found out some more details about the Dr. Oz giveaway from the Sharecare Facebook Page ! 🙂 Here it is :
    Sharecare Hi Elizabeth Borzecki and Pam! Thank you for your message. Winners of Dr. Oz’s Best Tips Ever Giveaway will be notified late today or early tomorrow. If you
    have further questions about the giveaway please contact our promotions team at this email – promotions@sharecare.com. Thank you! – The Sharecare Social Team.
    about an hour ago · Like · 15

  2. this is about DR.OZ GIVEAWAY EMAILS: Sharecare Hi Ashlie and Darci! Thank you for your message. Our promotions team is sending out winning emails very soon. With questions concerning promotional giveaways please contact our promotions team at this email: promotions@sharecare.com. Thank you for your patience! – The Sharecare Social Team
    47 minutes ago · Unlike · 12

  3. I just got an e-mail saying that I won the Ultra Wireless Activity + Sleep Tracker. I am little shocked because when I tried to enter for this it said that all the quantities were gone.

  4. Kristen says:

    Just received an email…I won the trampoline 🙂

  5. Got my email, I won the “TeaTop Travel Brew Mug, an Artisan Choice Pack and an Iced Tea Sampler”

    wooot I’m just glad it was something I reallllllyy wanted 🙂

  6. Received an email at 12:00PM PST. I won the Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System. YEA!!

  7. Theresa says:

    Just got an email that I won a jar of NuttZo PF! It sounds really healthy!

  8. Daniela says:

    So far a got a winning email for the NuttZo and one for the moisturizer. Hopefully there are more emails to come. I really want the Keurig!

  9. Daniela says:

    So far I got a winning email for the NuttZo and one for the moisturizer. Hopefully there are more emails to come. I really want the Keurig!

  10. Kay Heath says:

    I was really disappointed. I got a thank you on each segment and was hoping to win at least one thing. Oh well, better luck next time.

  11. I got a winner notification today at 3pm that I won the Retinol Fusion AM Moisturizer SPF 30. While I would have loved one win per segment, if i had to only win one thing that was what I really wanted, so I’m not that disappointed!

  12. I also got the tea package. Nice to get something.

  13. Sharon Baker says:

    I have been on Sharecare’s Facebook page. People are winning things they didn’t even want or enter. Whoever handled this sweep did a poor job. I thought for sure I had gotten through but I didn’t win anything. I guess someone who didn’t enter for it ended up with the item.

  14. not the smoothest contest. no notify by the 15th, people getting things they didn’t put in for, etc

  15. No emails for me not even in the spam emails. I entered every hour and received a “thank you” for taking a survey. Boooooooooo, is all I can say.

  16. Received my code for my Clarisonic by email yesterday. Includes free shipping and an engraving of your name on the item!

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*