Clicky

FREE Dominos Artisan Pizza Giveaway

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Want free @Dominos pizza? Well they are giving away 100,000 FREE Artisan pizzas on their Facebook page. Check the schedule below to see how many they are giving away each day.

Eligibility: US, 13+ who “like” the Dominos Facebook page.

Entry Dates: begins on September 19, 2011 and ends on September 28, 2011 at 11:59 p.m. ET

How to Participate: Dominos will give away free Artisan Pizzas each day during the Promotion Period. The number of Free Artisan Pizzas that will be given away each day during the Promotion Period are as follows:

  • Monday, September 19, 2011: 1,000
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2011: 2,000
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2011: 5,000
  • Thursday, September 22, 2011: 5,000
  • Friday, September 23, 2011: 7,000
  • Saturday, September 24, 2011: 10,000
  • Sunday, September 25, 2011: 10,000
  • Monday, September 26, 2011: 20,000
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2011: 20,000
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2011: 20,000

To receive a free Artisan Pizza, visit the Dominos Facebook page and “like” the page. Valid for Carryout Only. Must redeem on Dominos.com today. ARV: $7.99

Free Pizza Limit: One Artisan Pizza per person. Any attempt by any participant to obtain more than one free Artisan Pizza by using multiple/different email addresses, Facebook accounts, identities, registrations and logins, or any other methods may void that participant’s Artisan Pizza order, and that participant may be disqualified.

Rules: promos.ansira.com/artisangiveaway

Rating: Good (they have almost 4 million fans)

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*