Clicky

FREEBIE Alert! Books from Random House

Title Abbreviations Explained Here | Your Sweepstakes Favorites List


Three Free Books From RandomhouseWhat could be better than learning about great new books? Getting to try them for free. You can pick one book to request for FREE!

  • Something Missing by Matthew Dick
  • The Crying Tree by Naseem Rakha
  • Where The River Ends by Charles Martin

SOMETHING MISSING
by Matthew Dicks

Meet Martin Railsback, a gentle thief burdened with OCD tendencies, who becomes a guardian angel to the unwilling victims of his pilfering. This delightful story is perfect for readers of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and fans of the TV show Monk.

Read the first chapter online
Read a Q&A with the author
Download the Reader’s Guide
Visit the author’s blog
Click here to request a copy of SOMETHING MISSING

THE CRYING TREE
by Naseem Rakha

A mother’s extraordinary act of forgiveness nearly tears her family apart, in a powerful debut novel that’s perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult and Elizabeth Berg. Powerful, shocking and raw, this first novel about the murder of a child and its aftermath is getting rave reviews from early readers.

Meet the author

Download the Reader’s Guide
Read the first chapter
Visit the author’s blog
Click here to request a copy of THE CRYING TREE

WHERE THE RIVER ENDS
by Charles Martin

An ordinary man is about to give the love of his life the most extraordinary gift anyone can give: The chance to live—and die—on her own terms. Set against the beauty of Charleston and the unpredictable waters of the St. Mary’s River, Charles Martin’s remarkable new novel shows us a love that is as deep and eternal as the river itself.

Invite the author to visit your bookgroup
Download the Reader’s Guide
Visit the author’s website
Click here to request a SIGNED copy of WHERE THE RIVER ENDS

Disclosure: this listing may contain affiliate, referral or tracking links. Read about our policies for more details.

DO YOU LOVE TO WIN?

Get the best sweepstakes delivered to your Inbox every day. Subscribe to Sweeties Daily Email Newsletter

Comments

  1. pobrokefolk says:

    cool, thanks for the link, I needed some new reading material!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    fabulous! thanks for the link!

Leave a Comment or Your Referral Link to Get Extra Entries

*